FAIRWAYS BED AND BREAKFAST
CREWKERNE - SOMERSET

garden

Here's a list of things to do, with approximate mileage from Fairways.
It may be wise to check the Opening times and even book a table!

RESTAURANTS  |  PUBS  |  CAFÉS

Walk down to Bilby's in Crewkerne for a warm welcome and a good cup of coffee! Bilby's
1 mile
The White Horse at Haselbury Plucknett (lunch & supper) www.thewhitehorsehaselbury.co.uk
3 miles
The Feed Station in Merriott (snack lunches and teas) www.thefeedstationmerriott.co.uk
3 miles
The Cat Head Inn (lunch & supper) www.thecathead.co.uk
5 miles
F.east at Ilminster (Veggie lunch) www.happycow.net
6 miles
The Tytherleigh Arms at Tytherleigh near Axminster (lunch & supper) www.tytherleigharms.com
9 miles
The Alembic Canteen in Bridport (lunch & tea) www.thealembic.co.uk
12 miles
Soulshine Café in Bridport (lunche & tea) www.soulshinecafe.co.uk
12 miles
Watch House Café at West Bay, Nr Bridport (lunch & supper) www.watchhousecafe.co.uk
12 miles
Tierra Kitchen (Veggie) Lyme Regis (lunch & deli) www.tierrakitchen.co.uk
15 miles
Roth Bar and Grill and Art Gallery at Bruton (lunch & supper) www.rothbarandgrill.co.uk
26 miles
At the Chapel at Bruton (lunch & supper) www.atthechapel.co.uk
26 miles
The Rusty Pig at Ottery St Mary (lunch - check opening hours ...) www.rustypig.co.uk
26 miles

MUSIC  &  THEATRE VENUES

The Arts Centre at Ilminster www.themeetinghouse.org.uk
6 miles
The David Hall at South Petherton www.thedavidhall.org.uk
6 miles
The Octagon Theatre at Yeovil www.octagon-theatre.co.uk
10 miles
Westlands Venue at Yeovil www.westlandsyeovil.co.uk
10 miles
Electric Palace at Bridport www.electricpalace.org.uk
12 miles
LSI at Bridport www.lsibridport.co.uk
12 miles

HOUSES  &  GARDENS

East Lambrook Manor Gardens at South Petherton www.eastlambrook.com
6 miles
Forde Abbey Nr Chard www.fordeabbey.co.uk
8 miles
Sherborne Castle & Gardens at Sherborne www.sherbornecastle.com
15 miles
Minterne Gardens at Minterne Magna, Nr Dorchester www.minterne.co.uk
17 miles
Cothay Manor Nr Wellington www.cothaymanor.co.uk
30 miles
National Garden Scheme www.ngs.org.uk
Info link
Local National Trust Properties www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Info link

MUSEUMS  &  CHURCHES

The Fleet Air Arm Museum at Ilchester www.fleetairarm.com
12 miles
Bridport Museum at Bridport www.bridportmuseum.co.uk
12 miles
Haynes International Motor Museum at Sparkford www.haynesmotormuseum.com
18 miles
Glastonbury Abbey at Glastonbury www.glastonburyabbey.com
24 miles
Wells Cathedral at Wells www.wellscathedral.org.uk
32 miles
The Bishop's Palace at Wells bishopspalace.org.uk
32 miles
Visit England Somerset www.visitengland.com
Info link

ARTS  &  CRAFTS

Dennis Pottery and Tea Room at Shepton Beauchamp nr Ilminster www.dennischinaworks.com
8 miles
John Leach's Muchelney Pottery on the Somerset Levels www.johnleachpottery.co.uk
13 miles
Willow & Wetlands Visitor Centre at Stoke St Gregory www.englishwillowbaskets.co.uk
19 miles
Somerset Guild of Craftsmen at Wells www.somersetguild.co.uk
32 miles

ACTIVITIES

Dillington House Events & Adult Education Courses Nr Ilminster www.dillington.com
8 miles
Parrett Trail Bikes at Langport www.parretttrailbikes.co.uk
15 miles
Langport Boat Hire at Langport www.langportboathire.co.uk
15 miles

FOOD  &  DRINK

Farm Shop & Garden Centre at North Perrott en-gb.facebook.com/Farmshop
3 miles
Trading Post Shop and Deli & Café at Lopen Head www.tradingpostfarmshop.co.uk
5 miles
Furleigh Estate (Wine Tours and tastings) near Bridport www.furleighestate.co.uk
9 miles
Somerset Cider Brandy & Barrow Hill Cider at Kingsbury Episcopi nr Martock www.somersetciderbrandy.com
10 miles
Harry's Cider at Long Sutton nr Langport www.harryscidercompany.co.uk
18 miles
Christopher Piper Wine Merchants at Ottery St Mary www.christopherpiperwines.co.uk
26 miles

GIFT / ANTIQUE  SHOPS  &  AUCTIONS

Lawrences Auctioneers in Crewkerne www.lawrences.co.uk
1 mile
Dekorative Kollective in Crewkerne en-gb.facebook.com/dekorativekollective
1 mile
Delilah Petal in Crewkerne www.delilahpetal.com
1 mile

^

 

Fairways Bed and Breakfast B&B in Crewkerne in Somerset on Google MapsThe Great Crane Project championed by Fairways Bed and Breakfast B&B in Crewkerne in Somerset Food Standards Agency Rating at Fairways Bed and Breakfast B&B in Crewkerne in Somerset Link Fairways Bed and Breakfast Google My Business website Beds for Cyclists Fairways Bed and Breakfast B&B in Crewekerne in SomersetLink to Fairways Bed and Breakfast Google Website Guild of Fine Food Member Sawdays logo Fairways Bed and Breakfast Google Review Link pluscode